antiqueweek.com
Auctions • Shows • Antiques • Collectibles
  
Search through 1000s of auctions listings by keyword.
Elite Auction
ANTIQUEWEEK OFFICE
P.O. Box 90 — 27 N. Jefferson St.
Knightstown, IN 46148-0090
TOLL-FREE NUMBER
1-800-876-5133
LOCAL 765-345-5133
FAX NUMBER 1-800-695-8153 (24 hours)
OFFICE HOURS
7 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST, Monday through Friday, or answering machine evenings, holidays and weekends.
ADVERTISING POLICY
All advertising is run subject to publishers’ approval. The publisher reserves the right to reject, suspend or accept advertising for any reason whatsoever irrespective of the validity of the reasons.
   
PUBLISHER
Tony Gregory
1-800-876-5133, ext. 321
E-mail: tony@antiqueweek.com
EDITORIAL

David Blower Jr.
Senior Editor, 1-800-876-5133, ext. 188
E-mail: davidb@midcountrymedia.com

Rachel Shallenberg
Production Editor,1-800-876-5133, ext. 131
E-mail: rshallenberg@antiqueweek.com
Eric Rodenberg
Associate Editor, 1-800-876-5133
E-mail: erodenberg@antiqueweek.com
WEBSITE QUESTIONS & COMMENTS
E-mail: webmaster@antiqueweek.com
   
SUBSCRIPTIONS
If you have questions about, or would like to start your subscription or delivery, please contact: 1-800-876-5133
or
Email: subscriptions@antiqueweek.com
ADVERTISING
Telephone: 1-800-876-5133
Fax: 1-800-695-8153
Email: advertising@antiqueweek.com
Dan Morris
Advertising Sales Manager , 888-342-3232
E-mail: dmorris@antiqueweek.com
Fax: 1-850-342-1777
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Lori Mckinney
(Eastern/West/Shop Guide Customer Service/National Customer Service), ext. 173
E-mail: lmckinney@antiqueweek.com
Danielle Shelton
(Central),
ext. 133
E-mail: dshelton@antiqueweek.com